Event Details

Sisters In Faith

A Bible Study for Women 

Worthington Christian Church Campus

Contact
Lorie White
mulberryacres@yahoo.com
(712) 348-4526

Location
1501 North Douglas

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Sisters In Faith is a Bible Study for Women