Event Details

Gordians

Worthington Christian Church Campus

Contact
LeAnn Thiner
bernand.leann@gmail.com
(507) 360-6713

Location
1501 North Douglas

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Gordians