Event Details

Gordians

Worthington Christian Church Campus

Contact
LeAnn Thiner
bernand.leann@gmail.com
(507) 360-6713

Location
1501 North Douglas

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Gordians