Event Details

WOW


Our mid-week program, WOW, meets on Wednesday evenings and is for all ages. WOW runs from September through April.

4-6pm: Program for PreK-4th grade

6:15-8:15pm: classes and study groups for 5th-12th grade


Worthington Christian Church Campus

Contact
Dan Locke
danlocke@worthingtonchristianchurch.com
(507) 376-3418

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
Register